Police Department

118 Carson Street, Brush, CO, 80723

United States


Mailing: PO Box 363, Brush CO 80723


Phone:     970-842-5074

Fax:         970-842-5077


Our Address

Our Team

970-842-5074


Travis Anderson - Chief of Police - ext. 231    tanderson@brushcolo.com


Corey Hardy - Lieutenant - ext. 241                chardy@brushcolo.com


Brandon Flecksteiner - Sergeant - ext. 501     bflecksteiner@brushcolo.com


David Hosier - Detective Corporal - ext. 247    dhosier@brushcolo.com


Susanna Quintana - Detective - ext. 506          squintana@brushcolo.com


Leroy Brown - Officer - ext. 502                        lbrown@brushcolo.com


Tim White - Officer - ext. 504                            twhite@brushcolo.com


Garrett Hackett - Officer - ext. 508                    ghackett@brushcolo.com


Ross Blank - Officer - ext. 503                          rblank@brushcolo.com


Jeremy Sagner - Officer - ext. 505                   jsagner@brushcolo.com


Jacob Krise - Officer - ext. 507                         jkrise@brushcolo.com


Lisa Lebsock - Code Enforcement/Animal Control - ext. 510

                                                                        llebsock@brushcolo.com


Melissa White - Municipal Court/Evidence - ext. 229

                                                                        mwhite@brushcolo.com


Mary Kay Ferracini - Records - ext. 245         mferracini@brushcolo.com